بعيدة كل البعد 4 تنزيل الكمبيوتر

(آخر تحديث في: شهر فبراير 26, 2018)

بعيدة كل البعد 4 تحميل النسخة الكاملة للكمبيوتر الشخصي(سيل + مضغوط). بعيدة كل البعد 4 هي الدفعة الرابعة الرئيسية في السلسلة. ليس هناك الكثير الذي يمكن أن تقوله عن بعيدة كل البعد 4 لا يمكنك أن تقوله عن بعيد كل البعد 3. حيث أشارت التتابعتان السابقتان إلى تغييرات كبيرة في النهج. بعيدة كل البعد 4 يأخذ سلفه ويدفع كل شيء بعدة أوامر من حيث الحجم. إن صنع صندوق الحماية الخاص بك هو أمر شائن. كمية الأشياء النقية التي يجب القيام بها لا حصر لها. والقصة المنبثقة والحوار هي آفات أعظم. الانعطافات الكبيرة في لعبة لا تعرف متى يكفيها. وبعبارة أخرى بعيد كل البعد 4 يأخذ كل عنصر من كل سلسلة Ubisoft رئيسية ويدفعها في لعبة واحدة. ويمكنك أن تتخيل أنها كبيرة ومجنونة ومسلية ومشكلة في آن واحد.

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل ملفات: بعيدة كل البعد 3

بعيدة كل البعد 4 تحميل

بطاقة الاتصال ذات الميزانية الكبيرة من Ubisoft هي فوضى صارخة بعيدة كل البعد عن ذلك 4 لديها الكثير. يبدأ التوتر الشديد في الواقع بطريقة واعدة يقدمك على الفور إلى الوثنية مين ديكتاتور دولة كيرات في جبال الهيمالايا. أنت هناك لتنثر رماد والدتك. إنه موجود ليجعل حياتك جحيمًا حيًا. المشاهد الوحشية التي قدمت الرجال مرعبة. إنه ينتقم من دون جدوى ويفتقر تمامًا إلى التعاطف. ثم يختفي في معظم أوقات اللعبة ويترك لك بدلاً من ذلك سلسلة من الصور النمطية لكل منها محرج أكثر من السابق.

في كثير من الأحيان ، يبدو أن اللعبة تستعد لإثبات وجهة نظرك بأنك أميركي يحمل سلاحًا يطلق النار على الجنود باسم القطعة والحرية.. ولكن عندما تقضي الكثير من الوقت بدلاً من ذلك في الاستماع إلى شخصية إذاعية تتخيل أن تصبح قاتلًا متسلسلاً يلطخ ضحاياه. من الصعب ألا تنحرف لأنه ليس هناك الكثير من الكنوز التي يمكن العثور عليها في هذه القمامة.

عندما تكون بعيدة كل البعد 4 يتيح لك الخروج من المقود الذي يمكنك من العثور على الإثارة التي تبحث عنها. يمكنك الحصول على بعض البنادق ربما القوس والسهام, ربما بعض المولوتوف والاندفاع في البرية. السعي لتعطيل الأرض باسم مناضلي الطريق الذهبي من أجل الحرية. لا يزال تسلل البؤر الاستيطانية من أبرز الأحداث ، وفي حين أن الطريقة الخفية للقيام بذلك لا تزال متاحة لك. أكدت أحدث أدوات لعبة Far cry 4 على الفوضى والدمار. ملامحها رهيبة وفوضوي وغبي وممتعة وإشكالية وجسيمة وجميلة. خذ أي صفة معينة في مفرداتك وستكون فرصك في لعبة Far cry 4 يمكن وصفها بهذه الطريقة.

متطلبات النظام:

  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية: انتل كور i5-750 @ 2.6 جيجاهرتز أو AMD Phenom II X4 955 @ 3.2 جيجاهرتز.
  • أنت: شبابيك 7 SP1, شبابيك 8/8.1 (64إصدارات بت فقط)
  • بطاقة فيديو: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 أو AMD Radeon HD5850 (1GB VRAM)
  • مساحة حرة: 30 غيغابايت.

بعيدة كل البعد 4 روابط التحميل:

التحميل الان

تنزيل عبر Torrent

اترك تعليقا

Far Cry 4 PC Download

0
213
Far cry 4 free download
(Last Updated On: February 26, 2018)

Far Cry 4 PC Download Full Version(Torrent + Compressed). Far Cry 4 is the 4th major installment in the series. There’s not a lot you could say about far cry 4 that you couldn’t say about far cry 3. Where the previous two sequels signaled significant changes in approach. Far cry 4 takes its predecessor and cranks everything up by several orders of magnitude. To make your own sandbox is even more outrageous. The amount of pure stuff to do is endless. And the off putting story and dialogue are even greater blights. Big turn offs in a game that doesn’t know when enough is enough. In other words far cry 4 takes every element of every major Ubisoft series and shoves them into one game. And you can imagine it’s big and crazy and entertaining and problematic all at once.

You can also download: Far Cry 3

Far Cry 4 download

One Ubisoft big-budget calling card is blatant faux edginess of which far cry 4 has plenty. The over-the-top tension actually starts off in a promising manner introducing you right away to pagan min the dictator of the Himalayan nation of kirat. You’re there to scatter your mother’s ashes. He’s there to make your life a living hell. The brutal scenes that introduced men are horrifying. He’s vain vindictive and wholly lacking in empathy. He then disappears for most of the game leaving you instead with a series of stereotypes each on more embarrassing than the last.

Every so often the game seems to be poised to make a point about you being a gun-toting American shooting up soldiers in the name of piece and freedom. But when you spend so much time instead listening to a radio personality that fantasizes about becoming a serial killer that smears feces on his victims. It’s difficult not to cringe there’s not much treasure to be found in this trash.

It’s when far cry 4 lets you off the leash that you can find the thrills you seek. You grab a few guns maybe a bow and arrows, maybe some molotovs and rush into the wilds. Seeking to disrupt the land in the name of golden path freedom fighters. Infiltrating outposts remains a highlight and while the stealthy method of doing so is still available to you. Far cry 4’s newest tools emphasized chaos and destruction. Its features are awesome and messy and dumb and fun and problematic and gross and beautiful. Take any given adjective in your vocabulary and chances are something in Far cry 4 can be describe that way.

System Requirements:

  • CPU: Intel Core i5-750 @ 2.6 GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 955 @ 3.2 GHz.
  • OS: Windows 7 SP1, Windows 8/8.1 (64bit versions only)
  • VIDEO CARD: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 or AMD Radeon HD5850 (1GB VRAM)
  • FREE DISK SPACE: 30 GB.

Far cry 4 Download links:

   Download Now

   Download via Torrent

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY