سلاح 3 تحميل مجاني للكمبيوتر الشخصي (*مباشر + أوتورنت + مضغوط)

(آخر تحديث في: كانون الثاني 11, 2021)

سلاح 3 الكمبيوتر تحميل النسخة الكاملة مجانا, لجهاز الكمبيوتر, مضغوط للغاية. سلاح 3 تم إطلاق الحملة بشكل مجزأ خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية مع هبوط الفصل الأخير في مارس. في نهاية المطاف ، لم يكن الأمر يستحق الانتظار ، حيث أعطت مهمة الحملة غير المتسقة ذات الجودة الرديئة والتمثيل الصوتي المثير للتأوه. لحسن الحظ ، لا تزال بقية اللعبة تحمل نصيبها من الوزن وعلى الإنترنت وفي السيناريوهات التي أنشأها المستخدم والتي ARMA 3 تماثيل نصفية خالية من قيود الحملة. لكن حملة وعدت وتم تسليمها.

قوات الناتو في خضم انسحاب في جزيرة ستراتيس عندما شنت القوات المحلية الصديقة ذات يوم هجومًا مفاجئًا. علاقة متعددة المراحل تضمن البقاء على قيد الحياة في ثلاث مراحل, التكيف والفوز. أنت كعريف واحد تأخذ دورًا متصاعدًا في حرب متصاعدة.

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل ملفات: كود WW2

سلاح 3 لعبة الكمبيوتر

يتخرج في النهاية من دور تابع في Stratasys الهزيلة 20 كيلومتر مربع اثنين يقود فرقة على Altis ومذهلة 270 كيلو متر مربع. هناك بعض التلميحات الغامضة إلى حبكة شاملة ولكن القصة تنحصر في ضوضاء بسيطة في الخلفية. الحملة عبارة عن وحش غريب ممزق بين ملل الحرب الحقيقية وهوليوود (للحرب الحديثة). ترسل لك اللعبة ثقوبًا عبر تلال ووديان Altis لأميال دون مواجهة أي شيء يستحق إطلاق النار حوله ، ثم يندفع الغيتار الكهربائي بطائرة هليكوبتر تبدأ في لف موقعك وتضطر إلى الخروج بنفس الوتيرة الهائلة التي أدخلتها مع ثوانٍ منذ.

سلاح 3 تنزيل مجاني

الطبيعة الممزقة لحملة ARMA 3 تجعل تجربة غير متكافئة في أحسن الأحوال. لكن هذا التباين له تأثير بارز عندما تسقط الأشياء في خطوة طبيعية أكثر. بالنسبة للفرد ، هناك هشاشة حقيقية لكيري في وحدته ، فإن إدخال جزيرة Altis هو نقطة عالية أخرى تقدم مهمة صارمة ترى كيري يحاول إعادة التسلح وإعادة التجميع. ستجعل هذه اللعبة أفضل نقطة حرب لك ولأصدقائك.

سلاح 3 تنزيل الكمبيوتر المضغوط للغاية

إضغط هنا للتحميل

التحميل الان

تنزيل Torrent

متطلبات نظام Arma III

  • نظام التشغيل - ويندوز 7 / مشهد من خلال.
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية - Intel Core i5 أو AMD Athlon Phenom X4 أو أسرع.
  • وحدة معالجة الرسومات - Nvidia Geforce GTX 260 أو ATI Radeon HD 5770, نموذج تظليل 3 و 896 ميغابايت VRAM, أو أسرع.
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب - 2 غيغابايت.
  • HDD - 15 مساحة خالية غيغابايت.
  • DVD - متوافق مع طبقة مزدوجة.
  • DirectX® - 10.

سلاح اللعب 3 لعبة الكمبيوتر


اترك تعليقا

Arma 3 PC Download

0
524
Arma 3 game for PC - Download
(Last Updated On: January 10, 2018)

Arma 3 PC Download free full version, for PC, Highly compressed. Arma 3 campaign was released piecemeal over the last few months with its final act landing in march. Ultimately is wasn’t worth the wait given the campaign’s inconsistent mission quality threadbare plot and groan inducing voice acting. Luckily the rest of the game still caries its share of the weight and its online and in the user created scenarios that ARMA 3 busts free of the campaign’s constraints. But a campaign was promised and it has been delivered.

NATO forces are in the midst of a drawn down on the island of stratis when the once friendly local forces lash out in a surprise attack. A multi-stage affair ensure in three stages called survive, adapt and win. You as one corporal carry take on an escalating part in an escalating war.

You can also download: COD WW2

 

Arma 3 PC GAME

Eventually graduating from a follower role on stratasys meager 20 square kilometers two commanding a squad on Altis and its staggering 270 square kilometers. There are a few vague allusions to an overarching plot but the story is relegated to simple background noise. The campaign is a strange beast torn between the tedium of real warfare and the Hollywood bombast (of well modern warfare). Game sends you lumbering across the hills and valleys of Altis for miles without encountering anything worth firing around that then an electric guitar wails a helicopter starts draping your position and you’re force to bug out at the same ponderous pace that you entered with seconds ago.

ARMA 3 FREE DOWNLOAD

The fractured nature of ARMA 3’s campaign makes for an uneven experience at best. But that variability does have an accentuating effect when things fall into a more natural stride. For one there’s a real fragility to Kerry in his unit the introduction of the island of Altis is another high point presenting a rigorous mission that sees Kerry attempting to rearm and regroup. This game will make a best warfare point for you and your friends.

System Requirements Arma 3:

  • OS – Windows 7 / Vista.
  • CPU – Intel Core i5 or AMD Athlon Phenom X4 or faster.
  • GPU – Nvidia Geforce GTX 260 or ATI Radeon HD 5770, shader Model 3 and 896 MB VRAM, or faster.
  • RAM – 2 GB.
  • HDD – 15 GB free space.
  • DVD – Dual Layer compatible.
  • DirectX® – 10.

D0wnload link:

click here to download

   Download Now

   Download Torrent

Gameplay Arma 3 PC Game


SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY